Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephen Jones

Stephen Jones

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Jones
"Melinda and Her staff are truly A pleasure to do business with. In our society today is a rarity. Thank You."
Profile photo of Justin Gravlee

Justin Gravlee

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Gravlee
"Melinda and her team have always been there to answer any questions when adding vehicles or changing policy. I love the fact that I can call her directly if I need her advice on any insurance issue."
Profile photo of Shelly Graham

Shelly Graham

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Graham
"Melinda Taylor’s office has helped me on numerous occasions and has always been there when I needed. Denise Crews is my go to and she is always great to work with."
Profile photo of Johanna Parodi

Johanna Parodi

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johanna Parodi
"The service was excellent Trisha is very professional, and take care in each detail, A+++ I recommend this agent and the Melinda branch y very help for the client, thank Trisha and Melinda. The best of the best."
Profile photo of Katie Marzolf

Katie Marzolf

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Marzolf
"Melinda and her team are great!"
Profile photo of Margueritte Jackson

Margueritte Jackson

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margueritte Jackson
"Melinda Taylor’s office always answers the call and bends over backwards to assist me in everything that I bring their way."
Profile photo of Bradley Crews

Bradley Crews

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Crews
"I've got nothing bad to say about Team Taylor!! Can't ask for better people to take care of my family's insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cindy Morris

Cindy Morris

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Morris
"Melinda Taylor & her amazing staff! Are always available to answer a question! She was able to help my family when we had a BIG life change! Highly recommend her! She is the BEST NEIGHBOR! 🥰"
Profile photo of Heather Savage

Heather Savage

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Savage
"Love Melinda and her people."
Profile photo of Cec Bradshaw

Cec Bradshaw

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cec Bradshaw
"Caring - knowledgeable - great product. Reasonable rates - quick to respond"
Profile photo of Zach Buchanan

Zach Buchanan

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Buchanan
"Trisha is always there to take care of what I need done. This is the best agency in town!"
Profile photo of Joyce McCook

Joyce McCook

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce McCook
"Melinda and staff have ALWAYS went beyond the call of duty for me. They helped me with major problems and followed up with me afterwards. Great people ."
Profile photo of Lyn Hatcher

Lyn Hatcher

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lyn Hatcher
"Melinda's office is the best! They are always pleasant and willing to help."
Profile photo of Office Manager

Office Manager

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Office Manager
"Thank you for your awesome customer service and help with any questions I have. Denise Crews is such a wonderful asset to your office and she has always been so helpful with me. I call it a blessing to be able to be a customer of Melinda Taylor State Farm Insurance! Kristy"
Profile photo of Kimberly Barthel

Kimberly Barthel

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Barthel
"The State Farm office of Melinda Taylor has been godsend in so many ways for me and my family! Their assistance with our insurance needs has exceedingly met our expectations! There has never been a time when my concerns or questions were ignored. We’ve been through a lot with State Farm…Hurricane Michael, minor storms, and fender benders…and with each occurrence, Melinda Taylor State Farm was right there to save the day!"
Profile photo of Edward Blocker

Edward Blocker

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Blocker
"We are very happy with Melinda Taylor Insurance. When we call, they answer and they handle our situation. We are well taken care of by MTI."
Profile photo of Michelle Phillips

Michelle Phillips

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Phillips
"What truly sets State Farm apart is their remarkable customer service. Every interaction I've had with Melinda and her crew has been nothing short of exceptional. They are knowledgeable, patient, and always willing to go the extra mile to ensure that my questions are answered and concerns are addressed. Whether it's making changes to my policy or filing a claim, the process is seamless and hassle-free. Thank you for always going above and beyond! I appreciate what you do for me!"
Profile photo of Gerard Kwilecki

Gerard Kwilecki

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerard Kwilecki
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Dwalla Harrell

Dwalla Harrell

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dwalla Harrell
"Awesome staff, comparable rates and excellent claim service when needed."
Profile photo of Richard Todd

Richard Todd

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Todd
"Great team of experienced insurance professionals. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Patricia Taylor

Patricia Taylor

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Taylor
"Melinda’s team is efficient and friendly. We have been customers for years, dealt with 2 claims, and have been very pleased with speedy and efficient service. Thanks for taking care of us! Denise and Trisha are always helpful."
Profile photo of Joe Battles

Joe Battles

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Battles
"Melinda and staff are both friendly and knowledgeable. Enjoyed working with them."
Profile photo of Dana Boyd

Dana Boyd

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Boyd
"Love Melinda Taylor State Farm! Friendly, reliable, the absolute best!"
Profile photo of Rickey Donalson

Rickey Donalson

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rickey Donalson
"Melinda Taylor at State Farm has always provided the highest customer service for all my properties and auto. When ever I call I always receive a warm welcome and very fast response times. I would recommend Melinda for any of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Jerri Stark

Jerri Stark

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerri Stark
"Knowledgeable staff, great service and great follow up!"